DBN logo blue+green_rgb_preview - 1500x813

James Avis - VP Oahu Publications, Inc. / javis@oahumediagroup.com / 808.391.9234
Aaron Kotarek - VP of Circulation - OPI / akotarek@staradvertiser.com / 808.294.8528
Cliff Cooke - CEO / Phoenix Vision, Inc. / cliffcooke@phoenixvision.com / 619.306.1500
Dave Kennedy - CRO / Oahu Publications, Inc. / dkennedy@staradvertiser.com / 808.294.3942
Gary Moore - Insight Edge / Phoenix Vision / garymoore@insightedge.com / 760.941.7120
Eric Moore - Insight Edge / Phoenix Vision / ericmoore@insightedge.com / 317.804.9440
Adam Carroll - Phoenix Vision Champion / adamcarroll@phxvision.com / 760.579.2744